TAMISEMI 9675 Teachers & Health Sector Jobs

JOIN WHATSAPP GROUP HERE | JOIN TELEGRAM GROUP HERE


Global Health Corps 2020 Apply Now

Online Job Application

Global Health Corps is building the next generation of diverse health leaders. We offer a range of paid fellowship roles with health organizations in Malawi, Rwanda, Uganda, and Zambia and the opportunity to develop as a transformative leader in the health equity movement. Everyone has a role to play in the health equity movement!

In addition to the intensive leadership development and professional growth that the fellowship offers, the Global Health Corps fellowship includes the following benefits. GHC arranges several logistical details on fellows’ behalf with the expectation that fellows will take ownership of their overall experience. Read on below to learn more about how these items apply to specific placements:
Deadline for application is 12:00pm EST / 7:00pm CAT / 8:00pm EAT, January 15, 2020
For more information Visit Official Scholarship Link CLICK HERE 
Admin
Iam author of this website all about job advertisement, Scholarships And Other Education News You can also join us in our social media